Gemeindeorgane

Bürgermeister

Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Reinhold
Gsell
Kronenstrasse 11a 07251
780111 (dienst)
07251
780230 (priv.)
gsell@forst-baden.de

Gemeinderäte der Gemeinde Forst

FWW
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Diehl
Friedbert
Allensteiner Strasse 3 07251
13789
I.F.diehl@gmx.de
Henke
Klaus
Wannenstrasse 30 07251
86713
klaus.henke@kabelbw.de
Kniel
Emil
Neckarstrasse 4 07251
16590
i.e.kniel@gmx.de
Pospichl
Thomas
Hardtstr. 13 07251
18959
t.pospichl@pospichl.de
Schnepf
Claudia
Schwanenstrasse 19 07251
81525
claudia.schnepf@t-online.de
Wiedemann
Ulrike
Ubstadter Strasse 6 07251
10395
u.wiedemann.forst@t-online.de
Ziadi
Marion
Haideweg 8 07251
989420
ziadi@jochenmueller.de
CDU
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Böser Jürgen Möwenweg 6    
Böser
Martin
Schwanenstr. 13a 07251
300231
boesers.backstube@t-online.de
Ferber
Irmgard
Donaustrasse 12 07251
13817
irmgardferber@gmx.de
Häffner
Manfred
Murgstrasse 6 07251
2803
manhaeffner@kabelbw.de
Luft
Ursula
Mozartstrasse 23 07251
84695
u.h.luft@gmx.de
Prinz
Hedwig
Jahnstrasse 9 07251
714818
hedwig.prinz@web.de
Dr. Schumacher
Karl Heinrich
Neckarstrasse 16 07251
97000
doc.schumacher@web.de
SPD
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Holzer
Christian
Storchenweg 6a 0176
70665504
christian_holzer@outlook.de
Fischer
Patrick
Barbarastrasse 18 07251
3223173
patrickfischer84@gmail.com
Eiseler
Hermann
Dörnigstrasse 22 07251
300225
hermann.eiseler@gmx.de
Leibold
Felix
Josefstr. 20 0163
4532355
f.leibold@ascomgum.com