Gemeindeorgane

Bürgermeister

Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Killinger Bernd Franz-Liszt-Str. 32
76646 Bruchsal
07251
780112 (dienst)
killinger@forst-baden.de

Gemeinderäte der Gemeinde Forst

CDU
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Böser
Martin
Schwanenstr. 13a 07251
300231
boesers.backstube@t-online.de
Häffner
Manfred
Murgstrasse 6 07251
2803
manhaeffner@kabelbw.de
Mohr
Monika
Lindenweg 8
76694 Forst
07251
9323760
m.mohr@mohr-verpackungen.de
Prinz
Hedwig
Fraktionsvorsitzende
Jahnstrasse 9 07251
714818
hedwig.prinz@web.de
Dr. Schumacher
Karl Heinrich
1. Bürgermeisterstellvertreter
Neckarstrasse 16 07251
97000
doc.schumacher@gmx.de
Sparn
Matthias
Langestraße 22 B 07251  3228175 sparn@apo-forst.de
Wagner
Rainer
Lerchenweg 7 07251 3915891 wagnerrainer@web.de
FWV
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Dussel
Konrad
Sankt-Georg-Straße 5 07251 89840 konrad.dussel@t-online.de
Kniel
Emil
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Neckarstrasse 4 07251
16590
i.e.kniel@gmx.de
Schnepf
Claudia
Schwanenstrasse 19 07251
81525
claudia.schnepf@t-online.de
Wiedemann
Ulrike
Ubstadter Strasse 6 07251
10395
u.wiedemann.forst@t-online.de
Ziadi
Marion
2. Bürgermeisterstellvertreterin
Haideweg 8 07251
989420
ziadi@jochenmueller.de
Zieger
Markus
Viktor-Wildschütte-Straße 18 07251  303171 zieger-fw-forst@web.de
SPD
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Eiseler
Hermann
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Dörnigstrasse 22 07251
300225
hermann.eiseler@gmx.de
Holzer
Christian
3. Bürgermeisterstellvertreter
Storchenweg 6a 0176
70665504
christian_holzer@outlook.de
Thomsen
Judith
Kraichgauring 5 07251
3227147
judith@jathomsen.de
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Greulich
Claudia
Fraktionsvorsitzende
Langestraße 36 07251
3226972
greulich.claudia@googlemail.com
Dr. Klenzendorf
Sybille
Illerstraße 6 07251
3227852
sklenzen@yahoo.com