Gemeindeorgane

Bürgermeister

Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Killinger Bernd Franz-Liszt-Str. 32
76646 Bruchsal
07251
780112 (dienst)
killinger@forst-baden.de

Gemeinderäte der Gemeinde Forst

CDU
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Böser
Martin
Schwanenstr. 13a 07251
300231
Martin.Boeser@forst-baden.de
Häffner
Manfred
Murgstrasse 6 07251
2803
Manfred.Haeffner@forst-baden.de
Mohr
Monika
Lindenweg 8
76694 Forst
07251
9323760
Monika.Mohr@forst-baden.de
Prinz
Hedwig
Fraktionsvorsitzende
Jahnstrasse 9 07251
714818
Hedwig.Prinz@forst-baden.de
Dr. Schumacher
Karl Heinrich
1. Bürgermeisterstellvertreter
Neckarstrasse 16 07251
97000
Karl-Heinrich.Schumacher@forst-baden.de
Sparn
Matthias
Langestraße 22 B 07251  3228175 Matthias.Sparn@forst-baden.de
Wagner
Rainer
Lerchenweg 7 07251 3915891 Rainer.Wagner@forst-baden.de
FWV
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Dussel
Konrad
Sankt-Georg-Straße 5 07251 89840 Konrad.Dussel@forst-baden.de
Kniel
Emil
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Neckarstrasse 4 07251
16590
Emil.Kniel@forst-baden.de
Schnepf
Claudia
Schwanenstrasse 19 07251
81525
Claudia.Schnepf@forst-baden.de
Wiedemann
Ulrike
Ubstadter Strasse 6 07251
10395
Ulrike.Wiedemann@forst-baden.de
Ziadi
Marion
2. Bürgermeisterstellvertreterin
Haideweg 8 07251
989420
Marion.Ziadi@forst-baden.de
Zieger
Markus
Viktor-Wildschütte-Straße 18 07251  303171 Markus.Zieger@forst-baden.de
SPD
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Eiseler
Hermann
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Dörnigstrasse 22 07251
300225
Hermann.Eiseler@forst-baden.de
Holzer
Christian
3. Bürgermeisterstellvertreter
Nachtigallenweg 11 0176
70665504
Christian.Holzer@forst-baden.de
Thomsen
Judith
Kraichgauring 5 07251
3227147
Judith.Thomsen@forst-baden.de
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Greulich
Claudia
Fraktionsvorsitzende
Langestraße 36 07251
3226972
Claudia.Greulich@forst-baden.de
Dr. Klenzendorf
Sybille
Illerstraße 6 07251
3227852
Sybille.Klenzendorf@forst-baden.de